Leadership

Allie Franklin, Executive Director
afranklin@crisisclinic.org 
Allie joined Crisis Clinic as the Executive Director in 2017. She brings over 20 years of leadership experience to the position. She previously served as the Associate Vice President of Clinical Operations at Optum Pierce Behavioral Health Organization and WA Health Homes. She also held leadership positions at Group Health Cooperative and the Veterans Administration. Franklin is a nationally recognized expert in childhood grief and loss, and sits on the Board of Directors for The Compassionate Friends, a bereavement support organization with chapters throughout the US. She holds a Master of Science in Social Work degree from The University of Texas at Arlington and is a Licensed Independent Clinic Social Worker in Washington State.

Liz Mills, 2-1-1 Director
lmills@crisisclinic.org

Chip Phillips, IT Director
cphillips@crisisclinic.org

Susan Barlet, Human Resources Manager
sbarlet@crisisclinic.org

Jane Day, Crisis Line Manager
jday@crisisclinic.org

Kay Kessel-Hanna, Hospital Authorization Manager
kkessel-hanna@crisisclinic.org

Janelle Knowlton, Youth Services Manager
jknowlton@crisisclinic.org

Coral Letnes, Business Manager
cletnes@crisisclinic.org

Letha Myers, Volunteer Manager
lmyers@crisisclinic.org

Robyn Smith, Recovery Help Line Manager
rsmith@crisisclinic.org

Alex O. Williams, 2-1-1 Manager
awilliams@crisisclinic.org

Jennifer Winslow, Training Manager
jwinslow@crisisclinic.org